This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Skip navigation



Richard E. Warren (Chair)
Chairman & CEO of Warren Strategies
Warren, MI

Mark Flannery (Vice Chair)
President of Regalo International LLC
Burnsville, MN

T. Randall Fairfax, CFP, CKA (Secretary)
Highland Consulting Associates Inc.
Cleveland, OH  

Thomas S. Fortson (Assistant Secretary)
President of Transformed Men
Centennial, CO

Mark Jobe (President)
President of Moody Bible Institute
Chicago, IL

Board Members

Orbelina Eguizabal Escobar
Professor of Christian Higher Education, Talbot School of Theology, Biola University
La Mirada, CA

Mike Fabarez
Senior Pastor of Compass Bible Church
Aliso Viejo, CA

Manuel J. Gutierrez
Professor of Languages, Rio Grande Bible Institute
Edinburg, TX

Paul H. Johnson (Trustee Emeritus)
Retired Real Estate Developer
Birmingham, MI

James T. Meeks
Senior Pastor of Salem Baptist Church of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Robert J. Schuldt
Senior Vice President and Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Lisle, IL

Robert E. Seiffert
Retired, Chief Financial Officer of Levy Restaurants
Highland Park, IL

Julianna (Juli) Slattery
President & Co-Founder of Authentic Intimacy
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Richard H. Yook
Retired, President of Northridge Ophthalmology Associates
Northridge, CA