Skip navigation


Meet Moody's Leaders

Mark Jobe

Mark Wagner
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Dwight Perry
Senior Vice President, Education and Provost

Janet A. Stiven
Vice President and General Counsel

Greg Thornton
Chief Financial Officer

Sam Choy
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Heather Shalley
Vice President and Dean, Student Enrollment Services

William Washington
Vice President and Dean, Student Life

James Elliott
Vice President, Stewardship

Bruce Everhart
Vice President, Chief Development Officer

Wes Ward
Vice President, Moody Radio

Bryan O'Neal
Vice President and Dean of Moody Bible Institute

Winfred Neely
Vice President and Dean of Moody Theological Seminary

Paul Santhouse
Vice President, Moody Publishers

John Sauceda
Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Debbie Zelinski
Vice President, Human Resources