This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Skip navigation

Senior Academic Leadership

Senior Academic Leadership

Dwight A. Perry

Senior Vice President, Provost, and Dean of Education
BA, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; MEd, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; MS, National Louis University; PhD, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Bryan L. O’Neal

Vice President and Dean, Moody Bible Institute; Professor of Theology
BA, Moody Bible Institute; MA, PhD, Purdue University; MBA, Valparaiso University

Winfred O. Neely

Vice President and Dean, Moody Theological Seminary; Professor of Biblical Preaching
BA, Trinity College; MA, Wheaton College Graduate School; DMin, Trinity International University; PhD candidate, University of Aberdeen, Scotland

Heather Shalley

Vice President and Dean of Student Enrollment Services
BA, Olivet Nazarene University; MS, Capella University; EdD, Capella University

William O. Washington

Vice President and Dean of Student Life
BA, Trinity College; MA, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School; PhD, Loyola University

Douglas J. Murphy

Dean of Operations and Strategic Educational Initiatives
BA, University of Notre Dame; MA, DePaul University